Shipping info

Usually ships in 24 hours

European Adapter Plug, OREI Travel Adaptor for Europe Schuko Countries 2 in 1, For Germany France Iceland Netherlands Russa Greece Spain - Safe Grounded Connection - Universal Socket - 4 Pack

Brand: Orei | Categories: Electronics
It's a good moment to buy!

The average price is $8.99







Item features

  • 2 IN 1 : Accepts 2 Plugs in One, 1 Universal Socket which except plugs from all countries (except the Type M - big S. Africa 8.7mm Plug) and 1 Ungrounded Plug - 2 Pin USA or Round European Plug on Top
  • OUTPUT: Type E/F Schuko Socket Suitable for Germany France Denmark Iceland Netherlands Finland Russia Greece Sweden Spain and More
  • PERFECT FOR: Camera Chargers, Battery Chargers, Laptops, Chargers for iPhone 7/7 Plus, 6/6S, 6/6S Plus, 5/5S, iPad Air/Mini; Samsung Galaxy S7, S6, S5, Note, Tab; HTC; Nexus; Bluetooth Speaker Headset; Powerbank and Powered Devices
  • NOT A VOLTAGE CONVERTER: This Adapter does not converter Voltage. It only changes the Plug socket to which ever country you are travelling to. Make Sure your device is compatible with the country's voltage
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY - CE Certified, RoHS Compliant, Every Adapter is Tested. If any problems for any reason we will replace it at no cost

Shipping info

Usually ships in 24 hours

Item description

This grounded Schucko plug adapter with two outlets could be widely used in continental Europe, Middle East, some parts of Africa and Asia. The Type E/F plug adapter is grounded and fits in with Schuko outlets in countries such as Germany, France and more. The 2-in-1 feature is a excellent way to share the outlet. It's very a very favorable feature when there's just one outlet. The adapter accept a wide variety of two and three prong plugs ,suitable for Germany/France/ Albania / Austria / Belgium / Bosnia-Herzegovina/ Bulgaria / Croatia / Cyprus / the Czech Republic / Denmark / Estonia / Finland / France / Germany / Greece / Hungary / Iceland / Latvia / Lithuania / Luxembourg / Macedonia / Montenegro / the Netherlands / Norway / Poland / Portugal / Romania / Serbia / Spain / Slovakia / Slovenia / Sweden /Turkey / Ukraine/Holland.